Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Bob Backhouse

7 St. Philip's Court
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN2 3SW

01892 543758
07952 650669

Download Councillor Bob Backhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Backhouse contact details as a CSV file

bob.backhouse@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Barrington-King

Little Baileys
57 Henwood Green Road
Pembury
Kent
TN2 4LH

07899 731696

Download Councillor Paul Barrington-King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Barrington-King contact details as a CSV file

paul.barrington-king@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Ronen Basu

38 Glenmore Park
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN2 5NZ

07718 118300

Download Councillor Dr Ronen Basu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Ronen Basu contact details as a CSV file

ronen.basu@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Godfrey Bland

White Gables
Rye Road
Sandhurst
Cranbrook
TN18 5PG

01580 755858

Download Councillor Godfrey Bland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Godfrey Bland contact details as a CSV file

godfrey.bland@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Bulman

6 Woodland Way
Bidborough
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 0UX

01892 535474

Download Councillor Peter Bulman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Bulman contact details as a CSV file

peter.bulman@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Chapelard

74 Hilbert Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN2 3SF

01892 557792

Download Councillor Ben Chapelard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Chapelard contact details as a CSV file

ben.chapelard@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Barbara Cobbold

41 Showfields Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN2 5PN

01892 536194

Download Councillor Mrs Barbara Cobbold contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Barbara Cobbold contact details as a CSV file

barbara.cobbold@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Dawlings

Swaylands Barn
Cranbrook Road
Benenden
Kent
TN17 4ET

01580 241750

Download Councillor Tom Dawlings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Dawlings contact details as a CSV file

tom.dawlings@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor David Elliott

34 Sir David's Park
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN4 0JF

01892 528400

Download Councillor David Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Elliott contact details as a CSV file

david.elliott@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Nathan Gray

3 Red Oak
The Moor
Hawkhurst
Kent
TN18 4QN

07393 995518

Download Councillor Nathan Gray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nathan Gray contact details as a CSV file

nathan.gray@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Linda Hall

High Meadows
Curtisden Green
Goudhurst
Cranbrook, Kent
TN17 1LA

01580 213468

Download Councillor Dr Linda Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Linda Hall contact details as a CSV file

linda.hall@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Hamilton

Woodhurst
18 Old Kent Road
Paddock Wood
TN12 6JD

01892 835883

Download Councillor Sarah Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

sarah.hamilton@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor James Hannam

Jessamine
Frittenden
Cranbrook
TN17 2EJ

01580 852606

Download Councillor James Hannam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Hannam contact details as a CSV file

james.hannam@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Edmund Hastie

(Address not supplied)

edmund.hastie@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Lawrence Heasman

4 Broad Grove
Tunbridge Wells
TN2 5NQ

01892 537663

Download Councillor Lawrence Heasman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lawrence Heasman contact details as a CSV file

lawrence.heasman@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Dianne Hill

24 Colebrook Road
High Brooms
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 9BS

01892 541476

Download Councillor Dianne Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dianne Hill contact details as a CSV file

dianne.hill@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Hills

3 Goldfinch Close
Paddock Wood
Tonbridge
Kent
TN12 6XW

01892 833157

Download Councillor Bill Hills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Hills contact details as a CSV file

bill.hills@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Sean Holden

Godwin House
Tenterden Road
Cranbrook
Kent
TN17 3PA

01580 714880

Download Councillor Sean Holden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Holden contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Len Horwood

75 Farmcombe Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN2 5DQ

01892 537601

Download Councillor Len Horwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Len Horwood contact details as a CSV file

len.horwood@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Thelma Huggett

Littledene
Liptraps Lane
Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3AB

01892 532928

Download Councillor Thelma Huggett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thelma Huggett contact details as a CSV file

thelma.huggett@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Nasir Jamil

39 Blackthorn Avenue
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN4 9YD

07816905720

Download Councillor Nasir Jamil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nasir Jamil contact details as a CSV file

nasir.jamil@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor David Jukes

Newlands
Boars Head
Crowborough
East Sussex
TN6 3HD

01892 554211 (PA)

Download Councillor David Jukes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jukes contact details as a CSV file

david.jukes@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Lewis-Grey

166 Upper Grosvenor Road
Tunbridge Wells
TN1 2EQ

07966 632447

Download Councillor Alex Lewis-Grey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Lewis-Grey contact details as a CSV file

alex.lewis-grey@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Lidstone

93 Queens Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN4 9JY

07843 694052

Download Councillor Peter Lidstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Lidstone contact details as a CSV file

peter.lidstone@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Mackonochie

Sunny Bank Cottage
Colts Hill
Capel
Tonbridge
TN12 6SW

01892 832118

Download Councillor Carol Mackonochie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Mackonochie contact details as a CSV file

carol.mackonochie@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Jane March

Swigs Hole Farm
Yew Tree Green Road
Horsmonden
Tonbridge, Kent
TN12 8HR

07866 722038

Download Councillor Jane March contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane March contact details as a CSV file

jane.march@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Alan McDermott

Lingwood
Coppers Lane
Matfield
Tonbridge, Kent
TN12 7JE

07910 351596

Download Councillor Alan McDermott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan McDermott contact details as a CSV file

alan.mcdermott@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Tracy Moore

Broadlands
3 Camden Park
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 4TW

01892 532440

Download Councillor Tracy Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tracy Moore contact details as a CSV file

tracy.moore@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Munn

C/O Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

07854386477

Download Councillor Graham Munn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Munn contact details as a CSV file

graham.munn@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor David Neve

10 Fairfield Avenue
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN2 3SD

01892 527935

Download Councillor David Neve contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Neve contact details as a CSV file

david.neve@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Noakes

Church House
High Street
Goudhurst
Cranbrook, Kent
TN17 1AJ

01580 211427

Download Councillor Barry Noakes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Noakes contact details as a CSV file

barry.noakes@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Nuttall

6 Greenleas
Pembury
Tunbridge Wells
TN2 4NS

07973 273244

Download Councillor Sue Nuttall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Nuttall contact details as a CSV file

sue.nuttall@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Oakford

Topsy Turvy
Pennington Road
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 0SX

07776 170657

Download Councillor Peter Oakford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Oakford contact details as a CSV file

peter.oakford@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Beverley Palmer

3 Castle Terrace
Cranbrook Road
Hawkhurst
Cranbrook, Kent
TN18 4BQ

01580 754309

Download Councillor Ms Beverley Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Beverley Palmer contact details as a CSV file

beverley.palmer@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Podbury

The Coach House
Royal Chase
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN4 8AY

07528 215462

Download Councillor Joy Podbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Podbury contact details as a CSV file

joy.podbury@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Rankin

C/O Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

01892 525660

Download Councillor Catherine Rankin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Rankin contact details as a CSV file

catherine.rankin@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor David Reilly

8 Forest Way
Pembury
Kent
TN2 4EP

01892 458216

Download Councillor David Reilly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Reilly contact details as a CSV file

david.reilly@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor James Scholes

14 Claremont Gardens
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN2 5DD

01892 534176

Download Councillor James Scholes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Scholes contact details as a CSV file

james.scholes@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Simmons

Tamar
5 Harland Way
Southborough
Kent
TN4 0TQ

01892 528034

Download Councillor Joe Simmons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Simmons contact details as a CSV file

joe.simmons@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Don Sloan

1 Court Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN4 8EB

07960 968777

Download Councillor Don Sloan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Don Sloan contact details as a CSV file

don.sloan@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Julia Soyke

Stone Cross
Ashurst Road
Ashurst
Tunbridge Wells
TN3 9SX

01892 740210

Download Councillor Mrs Julia Soyke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Julia Soyke contact details as a CSV file

julia.soyke@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Stanyer

14 The Boundary
Langton Green
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN3 0YB

01892 543931

Download Councillor Julian Stanyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Stanyer contact details as a CSV file

julian.stanyer@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Stewart

2 Woodbine Cottages
Petteridge Lane
Matfield
TN12 7LX

01892 725714

Download Councillor Claire Stewart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Stewart contact details as a CSV file

claire.stewart@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Elizabeth Thomas

120 Maidstone Road
Paddock Wood
Tonbridge
Kent
TN12 6DY

01892 837756

Download Councillor Mrs Elizabeth Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Elizabeth Thomas contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.thomas@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Zulhash Uddin

5 Crendon Park
Southborough
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 0BE

07747 766726

Download Councillor Zulhash Uddin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zulhash Uddin contact details as a CSV file

zulhash.uddin@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Weatherly

10 Brooklands
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN2 3AD

07710 921842

Download Councillor Lynne Weatherly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Weatherly contact details as a CSV file

lynne.weatherly@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Williams

3 Sandhurst Park
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN2 3SU

01892 525720

Download Councillor Frank Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Williams contact details as a CSV file

frank.williams@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Woodward

3 Upper Stephens
Langton Green
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN3 0BS

07788 598472

Download Councillor Chris Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Woodward contact details as a CSV file

chris.woodward@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

 

A - Z of council services