Contact details

General Purposes Committee

Councillor Joy Podbury (Chairman)

c/o The Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

07528 215462

Download Councillor Joy Podbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Podbury contact details as a CSV file

Joy.Podbury@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Elizabeth Thomas (Vice-Chairman)

120 Maidstone Road
Paddock Wood
TN12 6DY

01892 837756

Download Councillor Mrs Elizabeth Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Elizabeth Thomas contact details as a CSV file

Elizabeth.Thomas@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Atwood

31 Brook Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3AH

07702 386483

Download Councillor Christian Atwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Atwood contact details as a CSV file

Christian.Atwood@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Funnell

33 Parsonage Road
Rusthall
TN4 8TA

07835 476035

Download Councillor Dave Funnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Funnell contact details as a CSV file

Dave.Funnell@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Linda Hall

High Meadows
Curtisden Green
Goudhurst
TN17 1LA

01580 213468

Download Councillor Dr Linda Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Linda Hall contact details as a CSV file

Linda.Hall@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Alain Lewis

25 Holden Park Road
Southborough
TN4 0ER

07736 529170

Download Councillor Alain Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alain Lewis contact details as a CSV file

Alain.Lewis@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor James Rands

c/o Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1RS

07498 377808

Download Councillor James Rands contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Rands contact details as a CSV file

James.Rands@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Williams

3 Sandhurst Park
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3SU

01892 525720

Download Councillor Frank Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Williams contact details as a CSV file

Frank.Williams@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Rodney Atkins (Substitute)

4 Goldfinch Close
Paddock Wood
TN12 6XW

01892 833115

Download Councillor Rodney Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rodney Atkins contact details as a CSV file

Rodney.Atkins@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Bailey (Substitute)

c/o Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

07968 067075

Download Councillor Matthew Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Bailey contact details as a CSV file

Matthew.Bailey@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Beverley Palmer (Substitute)

3 Castle Terrace
Cranbrook Road
Hawkhurst
TN18 4BQ

01580 754309

Download Councillor Ms Beverley Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Beverley Palmer contact details as a CSV file

Beverley.Palmer@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Simmons (Substitute)

Tamar
5 Harland Way
Southborough
TN4 0TQ

01892 528034

Download Councillor Joe Simmons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Simmons contact details as a CSV file

Joe.Simmons@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

 

A - Z of council services