Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Chris Woodward (Chairman)

3 The Willows
Bowen Road
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 8SU

01892 554607

Download Councillor Chris Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Woodward contact details as a CSV file

Chris.Woodward@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Julia Soyke (Vice-Chairman)

Stone Cross
Ashurst Road
Ashurst
TN3 9SX

01892 740210

Download Councillor Mrs Julia Soyke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Julia Soyke contact details as a CSV file

Julia.Soyke@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Bailey

c/o Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

07968 067075

Download Councillor Matthew Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Bailey contact details as a CSV file

Matthew.Bailey@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Becki Bruneau

c/o Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1RS

07393 644346

Download Councillor Becki Bruneau contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Becki Bruneau contact details as a CSV file

Becki.Bruneau@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Chapelard

74 Hilbert Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3SF

01892 557792

Download Councillor Ben Chapelard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Chapelard contact details as a CSV file

Ben.Chapelard@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor David Hayward

3 Stanam Road
Pembury
TN2 4LD

01892 808000

Download Councillor David Hayward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hayward contact details as a CSV file

David.Hayward@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Marguerita Morton

309 St. John's Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN4 9XE

07715 695169

Download Councillor Marguerita Morton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marguerita Morton contact details as a CSV file

Marguerita.Morton@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Beverley Palmer

3 Castle Terrace
Cranbrook Road
Hawkhurst
TN18 4BQ

01580 754309

Download Councillor Ms Beverley Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Beverley Palmer contact details as a CSV file

Beverley.Palmer@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Hugo Pound

The Coach House
5 Camden Hill
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 4TG

07977 497335

Download Councillor Hugo Pound contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugo Pound contact details as a CSV file

Hugo.Pound@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor David Reilly

8 Forest Way
Pembury
TN2 4EP

01892 458216

Download Councillor David Reilly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Reilly contact details as a CSV file

David.Reilly@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Stanyer

14 The Boundary
Langton Green
TN3 0YB

01892 543931

Download Councillor Julian Stanyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Stanyer contact details as a CSV file

Julian.Stanyer@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Thomson

Amery House
Theobalds
Hawkhurst
TN18 4AJ

01580 753099

Download Councillor Patrick Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Thomson contact details as a CSV file

Patrick.Thomson@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

 

A - Z of council services