Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Tom Dawlings (Chair)

Swaylands Barn
Cranbrook Road
Benenden
Kent
TN17 4ET

01580 241750

Download Councillor Tom Dawlings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Dawlings contact details as a CSV file

tom.dawlings@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor James Hannam

Jessamine
Frittenden
Cranbrook
TN17 2EJ

01580 852606

Download Councillor James Hannam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Hannam contact details as a CSV file

james.hannam@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Dianne Hill

24 Colebrook Road
High Brooms
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 9BS

01892 541476

Download Councillor Dianne Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dianne Hill contact details as a CSV file

dianne.hill@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Thelma Huggett

Littledene
Liptraps Lane
Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3AB

01892 532928

Download Councillor Thelma Huggett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thelma Huggett contact details as a CSV file

thelma.huggett@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Lidstone

93 Queens Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN4 9JY

07843 694052

Download Councillor Peter Lidstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Lidstone contact details as a CSV file

peter.lidstone@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Mackonochie (Vice-Chairman)

Sunny Bank Cottage
Colts Hill
Capel
Tonbridge
TN12 6SW

01892 832118

Download Councillor Carol Mackonochie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Mackonochie contact details as a CSV file

carol.mackonochie@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Beverley Palmer

3 Castle Terrace
Cranbrook Road
Hawkhurst
Cranbrook, Kent
TN18 4BQ

01580 754309

Download Councillor Ms Beverley Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Beverley Palmer contact details as a CSV file

beverley.palmer@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Zulhash Uddin

(Address not supplied)

07747 766726

zulhash.uddin@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor David Scott

1A Somerville Gardens
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 8EP

01892 701951

Download Councillor David Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Scott contact details as a CSV file

david.scott@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Julia Soyke

Stone Cross
Ashurst Road
Ashurst
Tunbridge Wells
TN3 9SX

01892 740210

Download Councillor Mrs Julia Soyke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Julia Soyke contact details as a CSV file

julia.soyke@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Thomson

Amery House
Theobalds
Hawkhurst
TN18 4AJ

01580 753099

Download Councillor Patrick Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Thomson contact details as a CSV file

patrick.thomson@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Woodward

3 The Willows,
Bowen Road, Rusthall
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN4 8SU

01892 554607

Download Councillor Chris Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Woodward contact details as a CSV file

chris.woodward@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

 

A - Z of council services