Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Bob Backhouse (Chairman)

7 St. Philip's Court
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3SW

01892 543758
07952 650669

Download Councillor Bob Backhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Backhouse contact details as a CSV file

Bob.Backhouse@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Woodward (Vice-Chairman)

3 The Willows
Bowen Road
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 8SU

01892 554607

Download Councillor Chris Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Woodward contact details as a CSV file

Chris.Woodward@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Rodney Atkins

4 Goldfinch Close
Paddock Wood
TN12 6XW

01892 833115

Download Councillor Rodney Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rodney Atkins contact details as a CSV file

Rodney.Atkins@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Atwood

31 Brook Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3AH

07702 386483

Download Councillor Christian Atwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Atwood contact details as a CSV file

Christian.Atwood@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Barbara Cobbold

41 Showfields Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 5PN

01892 536194

Download Councillor Mrs Barbara Cobbold contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mrs Barbara Cobbold contact details as a CSV file

Barbara.Cobbold@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Ellis

c/o Town Hall
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

07446 484925

Download Councillor Mark Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Ellis contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Ellis@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Fairweather

Orchard Cottage
The Common
Sissinghurst
TN17 2AD

07976 290185

Download Councillor Andy Fairweather contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Fairweather contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.Fairweather@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Funnell

33 Parsonage Road
Rusthall
TN4 8TA

07835 476035

Download Councillor Dave Funnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Funnell contact details as a CSV file

Dave.Funnell@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Dianne Hill

24 Colebrook Road
High Brooms
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 9BS

01892 541476

Download Councillor Dianne Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dianne Hill contact details as a CSV file

Dianne.Hill@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Lidstone

4 Hamilton Cottages
Chilston Road
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 9LP

07843 694052

Download Councillor Peter Lidstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Lidstone contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Lidstone@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Noakes

Church House
High Street
Goudhurst
TN17 1AJ

01580 211427

Download Councillor Barry Noakes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Noakes contact details as a CSV file

Barry.Noakes@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Podbury

c/o The Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

07528 215462

Download Councillor Joy Podbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Podbury contact details as a CSV file

Joy.Podbury@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Pope

4 Mountfield Road
Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1SG

07956 340255

Download Councillor Nicholas Pope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Pope contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.pope@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Thomson

Amery House
Theobalds
Hawkhurst
TN18 4AJ

01580 753099

Download Councillor Patrick Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Thomson contact details as a CSV file

Patrick.Thomson@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Frank Williams

3 Sandhurst Park
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3SU

01892 525720

Download Councillor Frank Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frank Williams contact details as a CSV file

Frank.Williams@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

 

A - Z of council services