Contact details

Joint Transportation Board

Councillor Julian Stanyer (Vice-Chairman)

14 The Boundary
Langton Green
TN3 0YB

01892 543931

Download Councillor Julian Stanyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Stanyer contact details as a CSV file

Julian.Stanyer@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Backhouse

7 St. Philip's Court
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3SW

01892 543758
07952 650669

Download Councillor Bob Backhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Backhouse contact details as a CSV file

Bob.Backhouse@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Becki Bruneau

c/o Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1RS

07393 644346

Download Councillor Becki Bruneau contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Becki Bruneau contact details as a CSV file

Becki.Bruneau@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Lidstone

4 Hamilton Cottages
Chilston Road
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 9LP

07843 694052

Download Councillor Peter Lidstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Lidstone contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Lidstone@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor David Scott

1A Somerville Gardens
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN4 8EP

01892 701951

Download Councillor David Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Scott contact details as a CSV file

David.Scott@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Woodward

3 The Willows
Bowen Road
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 8SU

01892 554607

Download Councillor Chris Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Woodward contact details as a CSV file

Chris.Woodward@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

County Councillor Sarah Hamilton (Chairman)

Woodhurst
18 Old Kent Road
Paddock Wood
TN12 6JD

01892 835883
07976 808884

Download County Councillor Sarah Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Sarah Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

County Councillor Paul Barrington-King

Little Baileys
57 Henwood Green Road
Pembury
TN2 4LH

03000 411009
07899 731696

Download County Councillor Paul Barrington-King contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Paul Barrington-King contact details as a CSV file

paul.barrington-king@kent.gov.uk

County Councillor Seán Holden

Godwin House
Tenterden Road
Cranbrook
TN17 3PA

01580 714880

Download County Councillor Seán Holden contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Seán Holden contact details as a CSV file

sean.holden@kent.gov.uk

County Councillor James McInroy

c/o KCC Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07976 808774

Download County Councillor James McInroy contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor James McInroy contact details as a CSV file

james.mcinroy@kent.gov.uk

County Councillor Peter Oakford

Topsy Turvy
Pennington Road
Southborough
TN4 0SX

03000 416521

Download County Councillor Peter Oakford contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Peter Oakford contact details as a CSV file

peter.oakford@kent.gov.uk

County Councillor Catherine Rankin

6 Regent Place
Kingswood Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 4UP

07976 808827

Download County Councillor Catherine Rankin contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Catherine Rankin contact details as a CSV file

catherine.rankin@kent.gov.uk

Parish Councillor Charles Mackonochie

(Address not supplied)

alvisaoc@aol.com

 

A - Z of council services