Contact details

Communities and Economic Development Cabinet Advisory Board

Councillor Jane March (Chairman)

Swigs Hole Farm
Yew Tree Green Road
Horsmonden
TN12 8HR

07866 722038

Download Councillor Jane March contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane March contact details as a CSV file

Jane.March@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Mackonochie (Vice-Chairman)

Sunny Bank Cottage
Colts Hill
Capel
TN12 6SW

01892 832118

Download Councillor Carol Mackonochie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Mackonochie contact details as a CSV file

Carol.Mackonochie@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Rodney Atkins

4 Goldfinch Close
Paddock Wood
TN12 6XW

01892 833115

Download Councillor Rodney Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rodney Atkins contact details as a CSV file

Rodney.Atkins@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Becki Bruneau

c/o Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1RS

07393 644346

Download Councillor Becki Bruneau contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Becki Bruneau contact details as a CSV file

Becki.Bruneau@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Ellis

c/o Town Hall
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

07446 484925

Download Councillor Mark Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Ellis contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Ellis@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Fairweather

Orchard Cottage
The Common
Sissinghurst
TN17 2AD

07976 290185

Download Councillor Andy Fairweather contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Fairweather contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.Fairweather@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Dianne Hill

24 Colebrook Road
High Brooms
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 9BS

01892 541476

Download Councillor Dianne Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dianne Hill contact details as a CSV file

Dianne.Hill@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Beverley Palmer

3 Castle Terrace
Cranbrook Road
Hawkhurst
TN18 4BQ

01580 754309

Download Councillor Ms Beverley Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Beverley Palmer contact details as a CSV file

Beverley.Palmer@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Justine Rutland

26 Connaught Way
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN4 9QL

07718 587241

Download Councillor Justine Rutland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Justine Rutland contact details as a CSV file

Justine.Rutland@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Simmons

Tamar
5 Harland Way
Southborough
TN4 0TQ

01892 528034

Download Councillor Joe Simmons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Simmons contact details as a CSV file

Joe.Simmons@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Thomson

Amery House
Theobalds
Hawkhurst
TN18 4AJ

01580 753099

Download Councillor Patrick Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Thomson contact details as a CSV file

Patrick.Thomson@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

 

A - Z of council services