Contact details

Covid-19 Panel

Councillor Matthew Bailey

c/o Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

07968 067075

Download Councillor Matthew Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Bailey contact details as a CSV file

Matthew.Bailey@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Adrian Berendt

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ben Chapelard

74 Hilbert Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3SF

01892 557792

Download Councillor Ben Chapelard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Chapelard contact details as a CSV file

Ben.Chapelard@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Dawlings

Swaylands Barn
Cranbrook Road
Benenden
TN17 4ET

01580 241750

Download Councillor Tom Dawlings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Dawlings contact details as a CSV file

Tom.Dawlings@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Ellis

c/o Town Hall
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

07446 484925

Download Councillor Mark Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Ellis contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Ellis@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Everitt

School Lodge
Broadwater Lane
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 5RP

07775 838489

Download Councillor Luke Everitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Everitt contact details as a CSV file

Luke.Everitt@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Ross Feeney

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Hayward

3 Stanam Road
Pembury
TN2 4LD

01892 808000

Download Councillor David Hayward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hayward contact details as a CSV file

David.Hayward@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Dianne Hill

24 Colebrook Road
High Brooms
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 9BS

01892 541476

Download Councillor Dianne Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dianne Hill contact details as a CSV file

Dianne.Hill@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Alain Lewis

25 Holden Park Road
Southborough
TN4 0ER

07736 529170

Download Councillor Alain Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alain Lewis contact details as a CSV file

Alain.Lewis@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Carol Mackonochie

Sunny Bank Cottage
Colts Hill
Capel
TN12 6SW

01892 832118

Download Councillor Carol Mackonochie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carol Mackonochie contact details as a CSV file

Carol.Mackonochie@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Parish Councillor Charles Mackonochie

(Address not supplied)

alvisaoc@aol.com

Councillor Jane March

Swigs Hole Farm
Yew Tree Green Road
Horsmonden
TN12 8HR

07866 722038

Download Councillor Jane March contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane March contact details as a CSV file

Jane.March@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Alan McDermott (Chairman)

Lingwood
Coppers Lane
Matfield
TN12 7JE

07910 351596

Download Councillor Alan McDermott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan McDermott contact details as a CSV file

Alan.McDermott@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Alison Parmar

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Joy Podbury

c/o The Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

07528 215462

Download Councillor Joy Podbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Podbury contact details as a CSV file

Joy.Podbury@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Pope

4 Mountfield Road
Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1SG

07956 340255

Download Councillor Nicholas Pope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Pope contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.pope@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

County Councillor Catherine Rankin

6 Regent Place
Kingswood Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 4UP

07976 808827

Download County Councillor Catherine Rankin contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Catherine Rankin contact details as a CSV file

catherine.rankin@kent.gov.uk

Liz De Villiers

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Chris Woodward

3 The Willows
Bowen Road
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 8SU

01892 554607

Download Councillor Chris Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Woodward contact details as a CSV file

Chris.Woodward@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

 

A - Z of council services