Calendar

Events from week 45, starting Monday, 31st October, 2022

Monday, 7th November, 2022

Wednesday, 9th November, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

  • 6.30 pm Cabinet17/11 - Southborough Civic Centre, Council Offices, 137 London Road, Southborough, TN4 0NA

Monday, 21st November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Tuesday, 29th November, 2022

Monday, 5th December, 2022

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Thursday, 8th December, 2022

Wednesday, 14th December, 2022

Monday, 16th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Monday, 23rd January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Wednesday, 25th January, 2023

Monday, 30th January, 2023

Wednesday, 8th February, 2023

Thursday, 9th February, 2023

Wednesday, 1st March, 2023

Thursday, 2nd March, 2023

Monday, 6th March, 2023

Tuesday, 7th March, 2023

Wednesday, 8th March, 2023

Monday, 13th March, 2023

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Wednesday, 22nd March, 2023

Thursday, 23rd March, 2023

Tuesday, 28th March, 2023

Wednesday, 5th April, 2023

Monday, 10th April, 2023

Wednesday, 12th April, 2023

Wednesday, 24th May, 2023