Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Ben Chapelard (Chair)

74 Hilbert Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3SF

01892 557792

Download Councillor Ben Chapelard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Chapelard contact details as a CSV file

Ben.Chapelard@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Nancy Warne (Vice-Chair)

5 Victoria Cottages
Carriers Road
Cranbrook
TN17 3JP

01580 720765

Download Councillor Nancy Warne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nancy Warne contact details as a CSV file

Nancy.Warne@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Everitt

School Lodge
Broadwater Lane
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 5RP

07775 838489

Download Councillor Luke Everitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Everitt contact details as a CSV file

Luke.Everitt@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Fitzsimmons

17 Blatchington Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 5EG

07974 025253

Download Councillor Wendy Fitzsimmons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Fitzsimmons contact details as a CSV file

Wendy.Fitzsimmons@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor David Hayward

3 Stanam Road
Pembury
TN2 4LD

01892 808000

Download Councillor David Hayward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hayward contact details as a CSV file

David.Hayward@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Hugo Pound

c/o Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1RS

07977 497335

Download Councillor Hugo Pound contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugo Pound contact details as a CSV file

Hugo.Pound@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Justine Rutland

c/o Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

07718 587241

Download Councillor Justine Rutland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Justine Rutland contact details as a CSV file

Justine.Rutland@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk