Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Harry Allen, c/o The Town Hall, Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 1RS, , , 07523 005178, , Harry.Allen@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Rodney Atkins, 4 Goldfinch Close, Paddock Wood, , , TN12 6XW, 01892 833115, , Rodney.Atkins@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Christian Atwood, 31 Brook Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN2 3AH, 07702 386483, , Christian.Atwood@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Backhouse, 7 St. Philip's Court, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN2 3SW, 01892 543758, 07952 650669, Bob.Backhouse@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Bailey, c/o Town Hall, Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, , TN1 1RS, 07968 067075, , Matthew.Bailey@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Barrington-King, Little Baileys, 57 Henwood Green Road, Pembury, , TN2 4LH, , 07899 731696, Paul.Barrington-King@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Godfrey Bland, White Gables, Rye Road, Sandhurst, , TN18 5PG, 01580 850226, , Godfrey.Bland@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Alex Britcher-Allan, 1 Manor Road, Tunbridge Wells, , , TN4 8UD, 01892 549184, , Alex.Britcher-Allan@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Chapelard, 74 Hilbert Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN2 3SF, 01892 557792, , Ben.Chapelard@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Dawlings, Swaylands Barn, Cranbrook Road, Benenden, , TN17 4ET, 01580 241750, , Tom.Dawlings@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Ellis, c/o Town Hall, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, , TN1 1RS, , 07446 484925, Mark.Ellis@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Everitt, School Lodge, Broadwater Lane, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , TN2 5RP, 07775 838489, , Luke.Everitt@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Fairweather, Orchard Cottage, The Common, Sissinghurst, , TN17 2AD, , 07976 290185, Andrew.Fairweather@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Fitzsimmons, 17 Blatchington Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN2 5EG, , 07974 025253, Wendy.Fitzsimmons@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Funnell, 33 Parsonage Road, Rusthall, , , TN4 8TA, , 07835 476035, Dave.Funnell@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Lance Goodship, 9 Golding Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN2 3FN, , , , 07311 810132, Lance.Goodship@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Hall, 16 Eastlands Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN4 8JY, 07847 440433, , Christopher.Hall@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Linda Hall, High Meadows, Curtisden Green, Goudhurst, , TN17 1LA, 01580 213468, , Linda.Hall@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Hamilton, Woodhurst, 18 Old Kent Road, Paddock Wood, , TN12 6JD, 01892 835883, , Sarah.Hamilton@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor David Hayward, 3 Stanam Road, Pembury, , , TN2 4LD, 01892 808000, , David.Hayward@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Hickey, 2 Copperfields, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN2 5H2, , 07770 862634, Andrew.Hickey@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Dianne Hill, 24 Colebrook Road, High Brooms, Tunbridge Wells, , TN4 9BS, 01892 541476, , Dianne.Hill@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Bill Hills, 3 Goldfinch Close, Paddock Wood, Tonbridge, Kent, TN12 6XW, 01892 833157, , Bill.Hills@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Seán Holden, Godwin House, Tenterden Road, Cranbrook, , TN17 3PA, 01580 714880, , Sean.Holden@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor David Knight, c/o Town Hall, Mount Pleasant Road , Royal Tunbridge Wells, , TN1 1RS, 01580 895510, , David.Knight@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Alain Lewis, 25 Holden Park Road, Southborough, , , TN4 0ER, , 07736 529170, Alain.Lewis@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Lidstone, 47 Hopwood Gardens, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN4 9PT, 07843 694052, , Peter.Lidstone@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Jane March, Swigs Hole Farm, Yew Tree Green Road, Horsmonden, , TN12 8HR, 01892 723481, , Jane.March@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Alan McDermott, Lingwood, Coppers Lane, Matfield, , TN12 7JE, , 07910 351596, Alan.McDermott@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Marguerita Morton, 309 St. John's Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN4 9XE, , 07715 695169, Marguerita.Morton@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Ms Beverley Palmer, 3 Castle Terrace, Cranbrook Road, Hawkhurst, , TN18 4BQ, 01580 754309, , Beverley.Palmer@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Hugh Patterson, 60 Sychem Place, Five Oak Green, Tonbridge, Kent, TN12 6TS, 01892 837201, , Hugh.Patterson@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Trevor Poile, 30 Fernhurst Crescent, Southborough, , , TN4 0TB, 01892 531108, , Trevor.Poile@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Nicholas Pope, 4 Mountfield Road, Tunbridge Wells, , , TN1 1SG, , 07956 340255, nicholas.pope@tunbridgewells.gov.uk
Councillor Hugo Pound, c/o Town Hall, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN1 1RS, , 07977 497335, Hugo.Pound@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor James Rands, c/o Town Hall, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN1 1RS, , 07498 377808, James.Rands@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Roberts, 107 Beagles Wood Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN2 4JJ, , , 01892 822602, , Paul.Roberts@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Justine Rutland, 26 Connaught Way, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN4 9QL, , 07718 587241, Justine.Rutland@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor James Scholes, 8 Parkview, Trinity Close, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN2 3PP, 01892 534176, , James.Scholes@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor David Scott, 107 The Potteries, Linden Park Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN2 5FS, 01892 701951, , David.Scott@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Simmons, Tamar, 5 Harland Way, Southborough, , TN4 0TQ, 01892 528034, , Joe.Simmons@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Stanyer, 14 The Boundary, Langton Green, , , TN3 0YB, 01892 543931, , Julian.Stanyer@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick Thomson, Amery House, Theobalds, Hawkhurst, , TN18 4AJ, 01580 753099, , Patrick.Thomson@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Nancy Warne, 5 Victoria Cottages, Carriers Road, Cranbrook, , TN17 3JP, 01580 720765, , Nancy.Warne@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Victoria White, 11 Mountfield Gardens, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN1 1SJ, 07855 826716, , Victoria.White@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Lucy Willis, c/o Town Hall, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN1 1RS, , 07958 364185, Lucy.Willis@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Woodward, 3 The Willows, Bowen Road, Tunbridge Wells, , TN4 8SU, 01892 554607, , Chris.Woodward@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Wormington, 31 Auckland Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN1 2HP, 07565 217794, , Rob.Wormington@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk