Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ben Chapelard, 74 Hilbert Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN2 3SF, 01892 557792, , Ben.Chapelard@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Nancy Warne, 5 Victoria Cottages, Carriers Road, Cranbrook, , TN17 3JP, 01580 720765, , Nancy.Warne@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Hall, c/o Tunbridge Wells Borough Council, Town Hall, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , TN1 1RS, 07847 440433, , Christopher.Hall@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Everitt, School Lodge, Broadwater Lane, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , TN2 5RP, 07775 838489, , Luke.Everitt@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Wendy Fitzsimmons, 17 Blatchington Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN2 5EG, , 07974 025253, Wendy.Fitzsimmons@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor David Hayward, 3 Stanam Road, Pembury, , , TN2 4LD, 01892 808000, , David.Hayward@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Hugo Pound, c/o Town Hall, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN1 1RS, , 07977 497335, Hugo.Pound@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Justine Rutland, c/o Town Hall, Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, , TN1 1RS, , 07718 587241, Justine.Rutland@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk