Mailing list

General Purposes Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Rob Wormington, 31 Auckland Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN1 2HP, 07565 217794, , Rob.Wormington@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor David Knight, c/o Town Hall, Mount Pleasant Road , Royal Tunbridge Wells, , TN1 1RS, 01580 895510, , David.Knight@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Barrington-King, Little Baileys, 57 Henwood Green Road, Pembury, , TN2 4LH, , 07899 731696, Paul.Barrington-King@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Raymond Moon, 17 Laxton Gardens, Paddock Wood, , , TN12 6BB, 01892 835201, , Raymond.Moon@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor James Rands, c/o Town Hall, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN1 1RS, , 07498 377808, James.Rands@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Linda Hall, High Meadows, Curtisden Green, Goudhurst, , TN17 1LA, 01580 213468, , Linda.Hall@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Jane March, Swigs Hole Farm, Yew Tree Green Road, Horsmonden, , TN12 8HR, 01892 723481, , Jane.March@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Funnell, 33 Parsonage Road, Rusthall, , , TN4 8TA, , 07835 476035, Dave.Funnell@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk