Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Rodney Atkins, 4 Goldfinch Close, Paddock Wood, , , TN12 6XW, 01892 833115, , Rodney.Atkins@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Dianne Hill, 24 Colebrook Road, High Brooms, Tunbridge Wells, , TN4 9BS, 01892 541476, , Dianne.Hill@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Allen, c/o The Town Hall, Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 1RS, , , 07523 005178, , Harry.Allen@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Christian Atwood, 31 Brook Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN2 3AH, 07702 386483, , Christian.Atwood@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Funnell, 33 Parsonage Road, Rusthall, , , TN4 8TA, , 07835 476035, Dave.Funnell@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Lidstone, 47 Hopwood Gardens, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN4 9PT, 07843 694052, , Peter.Lidstone@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor David Hayward, 3 Stanam Road, Pembury, , , TN2 4LD, 01892 808000, , David.Hayward@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Nicholas Pope, 4 Mountfield Road, Tunbridge Wells, , , TN1 1SG, , 07956 340255, nicholas.pope@tunbridgewells.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Roberts, 107 Beagles Wood Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN2 4JJ, , , 01892 822602, , Paul.Roberts@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Victoria White, 11 Mountfield Gardens, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN1 1SJ, 07855 826716, , Victoria.White@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Rob Wormington, 31 Auckland Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN1 2HP, 07565 217794, , Rob.Wormington@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Bailey, c/o Town Hall, Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, , TN1 1RS, 07968 067075, , Matthew.Bailey@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Gavin Barrass, c/o Town Hall, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN1 1RS, 07816 362818, , Gavin.Barrass@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Suzanne Wakeman, 2 Petersfield, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN2 4HD, 07940 824286, , Suzanne.Wakeman@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk