Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor James Scholes, 8 Parkview, Trinity Close, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN2 3PP, 01892 534176, , James.Scholes@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Backhouse, 7 St. Philip's Court, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN2 3SW, 01892 543758, 07952 650669, Bob.Backhouse@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Woodward, 3 The Willows, Bowen Road, Tunbridge Wells, , TN4 8SU, 01892 554607, , Chris.Woodward@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Rodney Atkins, 4 Goldfinch Close, Paddock Wood, , , TN12 6XW, 01892 833115, , Rodney.Atkins@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Christian Atwood, 31 Brook Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN2 3AH, 07702 386483, , Christian.Atwood@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Mrs Barbara Cobbold, 41 Showfields Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN2 5PN, 01892 536194, , Barbara.Cobbold@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Ellis, c/o Town Hall, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, , TN1 1RS, , 07446 484925, Mark.Ellis@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Fairweather, Orchard Cottage, The Common, Sissinghurst, , TN17 2AD, , 07976 290185, Andrew.Fairweather@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Dave Funnell, 33 Parsonage Road, Rusthall, , , TN4 8TA, , 07835 476035, Dave.Funnell@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Dianne Hill, 24 Colebrook Road, High Brooms, Tunbridge Wells, , TN4 9BS, 01892 541476, , Dianne.Hill@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Lidstone, 47 Hopwood Gardens, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN4 9PT, 07843 694052, , Peter.Lidstone@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Noakes, Church House, High Street, Goudhurst, , TN17 1AJ, 01580 211427, , Barry.Noakes@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Nicholas Pope, 4 Mountfield Road, Tunbridge Wells, , , TN1 1SG, , 07956 340255, nicholas.pope@tunbridgewells.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick Thomson, Amery House, Theobalds, Hawkhurst, , TN18 4AJ, 01580 753099, , Patrick.Thomson@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Frank Williams, 3 Sandhurst Park, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN2 3SU, 01892 525720, , Frank.Williams@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk