Mailing list

Joint Transportation Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Peter Lidstone, 47 Hopwood Gardens, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN4 9PT, 07843 694052, ,
Councillor David Knight, c/o Town Hall, Mount Pleasant Road , Royal Tunbridge Wells, , TN1 1RS, 01580 895510, ,
County Councillor Sarah Hamilton, Woodhurst, 18 Old Kent Road, Paddock Wood, , TN12 6JD, 01892 835883, ,
Councillor Alain Lewis, 25 Holden Park Road, Southborough, , , TN4 0ER, , 07736 529170,
County Councillor Paul Barrington-King, Little Baileys, 57 Henwood Green Road, Pembury, , TN2 4LH, 03000 411009, 07899 731696,
County Councillor Seán Holden, Godwin House, Tenterden Road, Cranbrook, , TN17 3PA, 01580 714880, ,
County Councillor James McInroy, c/o KCC Members' Desk, Sessions House, County Hall, , ME14 1XQ, 03000 411009, 07976 808774,
County Councillor Peter Oakford, Topsy Turvy, Pennington Road, Southborough, , TN4 0SX, 03000 416521, ,
County Councillor Becki Bruneau, c/o KCC Members' Desk, Sessions House, Maidstone, , ME14 1XQ, 07393 644346, ,
Parish Councillor Charles Mackonochie, (Address not supplied)