Mailing list

Planning and Transportation Cabinet Advisory Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Alain Lewis, 25 Holden Park Road, Southborough, , , TN4 0ER, , 07736 529170, Alain.Lewis@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Roberts, 107 Beagles Wood Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN2 4JJ, , , 01892 822602, , Paul.Roberts@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Christian Atwood, 31 Brook Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN2 3AH, 07702 386483, , Christian.Atwood@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Brice, c/o Town Hall, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN1 1RS, 07923 897228, , Martin.Brice@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Dr Linda Hall, High Meadows, Curtisden Green, Goudhurst, , TN17 1LA, 01580 213468, , Linda.Hall@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Brendon Le Page, 11 Doric Avenue, Southborough, , , TN4 0QN, , , Brendon.LePage@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Hugh Patterson, 60 Sychem Place, Five Oak Green, Tonbridge, Kent, TN12 6TS, 01892 837201, , Hugh.Patterson@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Nicholas Pope, 4 Mountfield Road, Tunbridge Wells, , , TN1 1SG, , 07956 340255, nicholas.pope@tunbridgewells.gov.uk
Councillor Hugo Pound, c/o Town Hall, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN1 1RS, , 07977 497335, Hugo.Pound@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Justine Rutland, c/o Town Hall, Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, , TN1 1RS, , 07718 587241, Justine.Rutland@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Nancy Warne, 5 Victoria Cottages, Carriers Road, Cranbrook, , TN17 3JP, 01580 720765, , Nancy.Warne@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk