Mailing list

Finance and Governance Cabinet Advisory Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Andrew Hickey, 2 Copperfields, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN2 5H2, , 07770 862634, Andrew.Hickey@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor David Hayward, 3 Stanam Road, Pembury, , , TN2 4LD, 01892 808000, , David.Hayward@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Brice, c/o Town Hall, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN1 1RS, 07923 897228, , Martin.Brice@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Dawlings, Swaylands Barn, Cranbrook Road, Benenden, , TN17 4ET, 01580 241750, , Tom.Dawlings@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Lance Goodship, c/o, Town Hall, Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 1RS, , 07311 810132, Lance.Goodship@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Hall, 16 Eastlands Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN4 8JY, 07847 440433, , Christopher.Hall@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Seán Holden, Godwin House, Tenterden Road, Cranbrook, , TN17 3PA, 01580 714880, , Sean.Holden@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor David Knight, c/o Town Hall, Mount Pleasant Road , Royal Tunbridge Wells, , TN1 1RS, 01580 895510, , David.Knight@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Marguerita Morton, 309 St. John's Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN4 9XE, , 07715 695169, Marguerita.Morton@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Hugo Pound, c/o Town Hall, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN1 1RS, , 07977 497335, Hugo.Pound@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Shadi Rogers, c/o Town Hall, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN1 1RS, , , Shadi.Rogers@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk