Mailing list

Finance and Governance Cabinet Advisory Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tom Dawlings, Swaylands Barn, Cranbrook Road, Benenden, , TN17 4ET, 01580 241750, , Tom.Dawlings@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor David Scott, 107 The Potteries, Linden Park Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN2 5FS, 01892 701951, , David.Scott@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Seán Holden, Godwin House, Tenterden Road, Cranbrook, , TN17 3PA, 01580 714880, , Sean.Holden@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Simmons, Tamar, 5 Harland Way, Southborough, , TN4 0TQ, 01892 528034, , Joe.Simmons@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Chapelard, 74 Hilbert Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN2 3SF, 01892 557792, , Ben.Chapelard@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Hickey, 2 Copperfields, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN2 5H2, , 07770 862634, Andrew.Hickey@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Everitt, School Lodge, Broadwater Lane, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , TN2 5RP, 07775 838489, , Luke.Everitt@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Lance Goodship, 9 Golding Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN2 3FN, , , , 07311 810132, Lance.Goodship@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Hall, 16 Eastlands Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN4 8JY, 07847 440433, , Christopher.Hall@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor James Scholes, 8 Parkview, Trinity Close, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN2 3PP, 01892 534176, , James.Scholes@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor David Knight, c/o Town Hall, Mount Pleasant Road , Royal Tunbridge Wells, , TN1 1RS, 01580 895510, , David.Knight@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk