Mailing list

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Chris Woodward, 3 The Willows, Bowen Road, Tunbridge Wells, , TN4 8SU, 01892 554607, , Chris.Woodward@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick Thomson, Amery House, Theobalds, Hawkhurst, , TN18 4AJ, 01580 753099, , Patrick.Thomson@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Christian Atwood, 31 Brook Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN2 3AH, 07702 386483, , Christian.Atwood@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Godfrey Bland, White Gables, Rye Road, Sandhurst, , TN18 5PG, 01580 850226, , godfrey.bland@btinternet.com
Councillor Ben Chapelard, 74 Hilbert Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN2 3SF, 01892 557792, , Ben.Chapelard@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor David Hayward, 3 Stanam Road, Pembury, , , TN2 4LD, 01892 808000, , David.Hayward@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Marguerita Morton, 309 St. John's Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN4 9XE, , 07715 695169, Marguerita.Morton@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Ms Beverley Palmer, 3 Castle Terrace, Cranbrook Road, Hawkhurst, , TN18 4BQ, 01580 754309, , Beverley.Palmer@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Hugo Pound, c/o Town Hall, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN1 1RS, , 07977 497335, Hugo.Pound@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor James Scholes, 8 Parkview, Trinity Close, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN2 3PP, 01892 534176, , James.Scholes@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Stanyer, 14 The Boundary, Langton Green, , , TN3 0YB, 01892 543931, , Julian.Stanyer@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk