Mailing list

Audit and Governance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Nicholas Pope, 4 Mountfield Road, Tunbridge Wells, , , TN1 1SG, , 07956 340255, nicholas.pope@tunbridgewells.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Everitt, School Lodge, Broadwater Lane, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , TN2 5RP, 07775 838489, , Luke.Everitt@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Harry Allen, c/o The Town Hall, Royal Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 1RS, , , 07523 005178, , Harry.Allen@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Gavin Barrass, c/o Town Hall, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN1 1RS, 07816 362818, , Gavin.Barrass@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Dawlings, Swaylands Barn, Cranbrook Road, Benenden, , TN17 4ET, 01580 241750, , Tom.Dawlings@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Ellis, c/o Town Hall, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, , TN1 1RS, , 07446 484925, Mark.Ellis@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Hall, 16 Eastlands Road, Royal Tunbridge Wells, , , TN4 8JY, 07847 440433, , Christopher.Hall@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Councillor Steve McMillan, Four Acre, Brenchley Road, Brenchley, , TN12 7DS, 07813 154811, 07813 154911, Steve.McMillan@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk
Parish Councillor Charles Mackonochie, (Address not supplied)
Parish Councillor Barry Edwards, (Address not supplied)
Geoff Turner, (Address not supplied)