Contact details

General Purposes Committee

Councillor Paul Barrington-King (Chairman)

Little Baileys
57 Henwood Green Road
Pembury
TN2 4LH

07899 731696

Download Councillor Paul Barrington-King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Barrington-King contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Barrington-King@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Seán Holden (Vice-Chairman)

Godwin House
Tenterden Road
Cranbrook
TN17 3PA

01580 714880

Download Councillor Seán Holden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Seán Holden contact details as a CSV file

Sean.Holden@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Alain Lewis

25 Holden Park Road
Southborough
TN4 0ER

07736 529170

Download Councillor Alain Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alain Lewis contact details as a CSV file

Alain.Lewis@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Pope

4 Mountfield Road
Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1SG

07956 340255

Download Councillor Nicholas Pope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Pope contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.pope@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor James Rands

c/o Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1RS

07498 377808

Download Councillor James Rands contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Rands contact details as a CSV file

James.Rands@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor David Scott

107 The Potteries
Linden Park Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN2 5FS

01892 701951

Download Councillor David Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Scott contact details as a CSV file

David.Scott@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Simmons

Tamar
5 Harland Way
Southborough
TN4 0TQ

01892 528034

Download Councillor Joe Simmons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Simmons contact details as a CSV file

Joe.Simmons@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Wormington

31 Auckland Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN1 2HP

07565 217794

Download Councillor Rob Wormington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Wormington contact details as a CSV file

Rob.Wormington@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk