Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Bob Backhouse (Chairman)

7 St. Philip's Court
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3SW

01892 543758
07952 650669

Download Councillor Bob Backhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Backhouse contact details as a CSV file

Bob.Backhouse@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Thomson (Vice-Chairman)

Amery House
Theobalds
Hawkhurst
TN18 4AJ

01580 753099

Download Councillor Patrick Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Thomson contact details as a CSV file

Patrick.Thomson@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Atwood

31 Brook Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3AH

07702 386483

Download Councillor Christian Atwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Atwood contact details as a CSV file

Christian.Atwood@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Allen

c/o The Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

07523 005178

Download Councillor Harry Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Allen contact details as a CSV file

Harry.Allen@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Bailey

c/o Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

07968 067075

Download Councillor Matthew Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Bailey contact details as a CSV file

Matthew.Bailey@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Hills

3 Goldfinch Close
Paddock Wood
Tonbridge
Kent
TN12 6XW

01892 833157

Download Councillor Bill Hills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Hills contact details as a CSV file

Bill.Hills@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Roberts

107 Beagles Wood Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN2 4JJ

01892 822602

Download Councillor Paul Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Roberts contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Roberts@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria White

11 Mountfield Gardens
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1SJ

07855 826716

Download Councillor Victoria White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria White contact details as a CSV file

Victoria.White@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Wormington

31 Auckland Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN1 2HP

07565 217794

Download Councillor Rob Wormington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Wormington contact details as a CSV file

Rob.Wormington@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Ellis

c/o Town Hall
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

07446 484925

Download Councillor Mark Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Ellis contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Ellis@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Funnell

33 Parsonage Road
Rusthall
TN4 8TA

07835 476035

Download Councillor Dave Funnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Funnell contact details as a CSV file

Dave.Funnell@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Lidstone

47 Hopwood Gardens
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN4 9PT

07843 694052

Download Councillor Peter Lidstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Lidstone contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Lidstone@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Dianne Hill

24 Colebrook Road
High Brooms
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 9BS

01892 541476

Download Councillor Dianne Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dianne Hill contact details as a CSV file

Dianne.Hill@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Pope

4 Mountfield Road
Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1SG

07956 340255

Download Councillor Nicholas Pope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Pope contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.pope@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Rodney Atkins

4 Goldfinch Close
Paddock Wood
TN12 6XW

01892 833115

Download Councillor Rodney Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rodney Atkins contact details as a CSV file

Rodney.Atkins@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk