Contact details

Joint Transportation Board

Councillor Julian Stanyer (Vice-Chairman)

14 The Boundary
Langton Green
TN3 0YB

01892 543931

Download Councillor Julian Stanyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Stanyer contact details as a CSV file

Julian.Stanyer@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Backhouse

7 St. Philip's Court
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3SW

01892 543758
07952 650669

Download Councillor Bob Backhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Backhouse contact details as a CSV file

Bob.Backhouse@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Lidstone

47 Hopwood Gardens
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN4 9PT

07843 694052

Download Councillor Peter Lidstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Lidstone contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Lidstone@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor David Knight

c/o Town Hall
Mount Pleasant Road,
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1RS

01580 895510

Download Councillor David Knight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Knight contact details as a CSV file

David.Knight@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor David Scott

107 The Potteries
Linden Park Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN2 5FS

01892 701951

Download Councillor David Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Scott contact details as a CSV file

David.Scott@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

County Councillor Sarah Hamilton (Chairman)

Woodhurst
18 Old Kent Road
Paddock Wood
TN12 6JD

01892 835883

Download County Councillor Sarah Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Sarah Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

sarah.hamilton@kent.gov.uk

Councillor Alain Lewis

25 Holden Park Road
Southborough
TN4 0ER

07736 529170

Download Councillor Alain Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alain Lewis contact details as a CSV file

Alain.Lewis@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

County Councillor Paul Barrington-King

Little Baileys
57 Henwood Green Road
Pembury
TN2 4LH

03000 411009
07899 731696

Download County Councillor Paul Barrington-King contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Paul Barrington-King contact details as a CSV file

paul.barrington-king@kent.gov.uk

County Councillor Seán Holden

Godwin House
Tenterden Road
Cranbrook
TN17 3PA

01580 714880

Download County Councillor Seán Holden contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Seán Holden contact details as a CSV file

sean.holden@kent.gov.uk

County Councillor James McInroy

c/o KCC Members' Desk
Sessions House
County Hall
ME14 1XQ

03000 411009
07976 808774

Download County Councillor James McInroy contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor James McInroy contact details as a CSV file

james.mcinroy@kent.gov.uk

County Councillor Peter Oakford

Topsy Turvy
Pennington Road
Southborough
TN4 0SX

03000 416521

Download County Councillor Peter Oakford contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Peter Oakford contact details as a CSV file

peter.oakford@kent.gov.uk

County Councillor Becki Bruneau

c/o KCC Members' Desk
Sessions House
Maidstone
ME14 1XQ

07393 644346

Download County Councillor Becki Bruneau contact details as VCard

Download County Councillor Becki Bruneau contact details as a CSV file

Becki.Bruneau@Kent.gov.uk

Parish Councillor Charles Mackonochie

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sarah Hamilton (Vice-Chairman)

Woodhurst
18 Old Kent Road
Paddock Wood
TN12 6JD

01892 835883

Download Councillor Sarah Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.Hamilton@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Julian Cook

(Address not supplied)