Contact details

Planning and Transportation Cabinet Advisory Board

Councillor Godfrey Bland (Vice-Chairman)

White Gables
Rye Road
Sandhurst
TN18 5PG

01580 850226

Download Councillor Godfrey Bland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Godfrey Bland contact details as a CSV file

Godfrey.Bland@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Bailey

c/o Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

07968 067075

Download Councillor Matthew Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Bailey contact details as a CSV file

Matthew.Bailey@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Alain Lewis

25 Holden Park Road
Southborough
TN4 0ER

07736 529170

Download Councillor Alain Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alain Lewis contact details as a CSV file

Alain.Lewis@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Lidstone

47 Hopwood Gardens
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN4 9PT

07843 694052

Download Councillor Peter Lidstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Lidstone contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Lidstone@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Willis

c/o Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1RS

07958 364185

Download Councillor Lucy Willis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Willis contact details as a CSV file

Lucy.Willis@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Roberts

107 Beagles Wood Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN2 4JJ

01892 822602

Download Councillor Paul Roberts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Roberts contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Roberts@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria White

11 Mountfield Gardens
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1SJ

07855 826716

Download Councillor Victoria White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria White contact details as a CSV file

Victoria.White@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Fitzsimmons

17 Blatchington Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 5EG

07974 025253

Download Councillor Wendy Fitzsimmons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Fitzsimmons contact details as a CSV file

Wendy.Fitzsimmons@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor James Rands

c/o Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1RS

07498 377808

Download Councillor James Rands contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Rands contact details as a CSV file

James.Rands@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Sankey

1 Littleworth Cottages
Etherington Hill
Tunbridge Wells
TN3 0TP

07881 674310

Download Councillor Matthew Sankey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Sankey contact details as a CSV file

Matthew.Sankey@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk