Contact details

Finance and Governance Cabinet Advisory Board

Councillor Tom Dawlings (Chairman)

Swaylands Barn
Cranbrook Road
Benenden
TN17 4ET

01580 241750

Download Councillor Tom Dawlings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Dawlings contact details as a CSV file

Tom.Dawlings@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor David Scott (Vice-Chairman)

107 The Potteries
Linden Park Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN2 5FS

01892 701951

Download Councillor David Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Scott contact details as a CSV file

David.Scott@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Seán Holden

Godwin House
Tenterden Road
Cranbrook
TN17 3PA

01580 714880

Download Councillor Seán Holden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Seán Holden contact details as a CSV file

Sean.Holden@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Simmons

Tamar
5 Harland Way
Southborough
TN4 0TQ

01892 528034

Download Councillor Joe Simmons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Simmons contact details as a CSV file

Joe.Simmons@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Chapelard

74 Hilbert Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3SF

01892 557792

Download Councillor Ben Chapelard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Chapelard contact details as a CSV file

Ben.Chapelard@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Hickey

2 Copperfields
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 5H2

07770 862634

Download Councillor Andrew Hickey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Hickey contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.Hickey@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Everitt

School Lodge
Broadwater Lane
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 5RP

07775 838489

Download Councillor Luke Everitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Everitt contact details as a CSV file

Luke.Everitt@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Lance Goodship

9 Golding Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN2 3FN

07311 810132

Download Councillor Lance Goodship contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lance Goodship contact details as a CSV file

Lance.Goodship@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Hall

16 Eastlands Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN4 8JY

07847 440433

Download Councillor Christopher Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Hall contact details as a CSV file

Christopher.Hall@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor James Scholes

8 Parkview
Trinity Close
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN2 3PP

01892 534176

Download Councillor James Scholes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Scholes contact details as a CSV file

James.Scholes@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor David Knight

c/o Town Hall
Mount Pleasant Road,
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1RS

01580 895510

Download Councillor David Knight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Knight contact details as a CSV file

David.Knight@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk