Contact details

Communities and Economic Development Cabinet Advisory Board

Councillor Andy Fairweather (Vice-Chairman)

Orchard Cottage
The Common
Sissinghurst
TN17 2AD

07976 290185

Download Councillor Andy Fairweather contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Fairweather contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.Fairweather@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Jane March

Swigs Hole Farm
Yew Tree Green Road
Horsmonden
TN12 8HR

01892 723481

Download Councillor Jane March contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane March contact details as a CSV file

Jane.March@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Beverley Palmer

3 Castle Terrace
Cranbrook Road
Hawkhurst
TN18 4BQ

01580 754309

Download Councillor Ms Beverley Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Beverley Palmer contact details as a CSV file

Beverley.Palmer@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Ellis

c/o Town Hall
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

07446 484925

Download Councillor Mark Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Ellis contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Ellis@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor James Rands

c/o Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1RS

07498 377808

Download Councillor James Rands contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Rands contact details as a CSV file

James.Rands@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Justine Rutland

c/o Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

07718 587241

Download Councillor Justine Rutland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Justine Rutland contact details as a CSV file

Justine.Rutland@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Dianne Hill

24 Colebrook Road
High Brooms
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 9BS

01892 541476

Download Councillor Dianne Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dianne Hill contact details as a CSV file

Dianne.Hill@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Pope

4 Mountfield Road
Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1SG

07956 340255

Download Councillor Nicholas Pope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Pope contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.pope@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Allen

c/o The Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

07523 005178

Download Councillor Harry Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Allen contact details as a CSV file

Harry.Allen@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Patterson

60 Sychem Place
Five Oak Green
Tonbridge
Kent
TN12 6TS

01892 837201

Download Councillor Hugh Patterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Patterson contact details as a CSV file

Hugh.Patterson@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk