Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Chris Woodward (Chairman)

3 The Willows
Bowen Road
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 8SU

01892 554607

Download Councillor Chris Woodward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Woodward contact details as a CSV file

Chris.Woodward@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Thomson (Vice-Chairman)

Amery House
Theobalds
Hawkhurst
TN18 4AJ

01580 753099

Download Councillor Patrick Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Thomson contact details as a CSV file

Patrick.Thomson@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Atwood

31 Brook Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3AH

07702 386483

Download Councillor Christian Atwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Atwood contact details as a CSV file

Christian.Atwood@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Godfrey Bland

White Gables
Rye Road
Sandhurst
TN18 5PG

01580 850226

Download Councillor Godfrey Bland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Godfrey Bland contact details as a CSV file

godfrey.bland@btinternet.com

Councillor Ben Chapelard

74 Hilbert Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3SF

01892 557792

Download Councillor Ben Chapelard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Chapelard contact details as a CSV file

Ben.Chapelard@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor David Hayward

3 Stanam Road
Pembury
TN2 4LD

01892 808000

Download Councillor David Hayward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Hayward contact details as a CSV file

David.Hayward@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Marguerita Morton

309 St. John's Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN4 9XE

07715 695169

Download Councillor Marguerita Morton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marguerita Morton contact details as a CSV file

Marguerita.Morton@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor David Neve

10 Fairfield Avenue
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3SD

01892 527935

Download Councillor David Neve contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Neve contact details as a CSV file

David.Neve@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Ms Beverley Palmer

3 Castle Terrace
Cranbrook Road
Hawkhurst
TN18 4BQ

01580 754309

Download Councillor Ms Beverley Palmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ms Beverley Palmer contact details as a CSV file

Beverley.Palmer@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Hugo Pound

c/o Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1RS

07977 497335

Download Councillor Hugo Pound contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugo Pound contact details as a CSV file

Hugo.Pound@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor James Scholes

14 Claremont Gardens
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 5DD

01892 534176

Download Councillor James Scholes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Scholes contact details as a CSV file

James.Scholes@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Stanyer

14 The Boundary
Langton Green
TN3 0YB

01892 543931

Download Councillor Julian Stanyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Stanyer contact details as a CSV file

Julian.Stanyer@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk