Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Nicholas Pope (Chair)

4 Mountfield Road
Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1SG

07956 340255

Download Councillor Nicholas Pope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Pope contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.pope@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Everitt (Vice-Chair)

School Lodge
Broadwater Lane
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 5RP

07775 838489

Download Councillor Luke Everitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Everitt contact details as a CSV file

Luke.Everitt@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Allen

c/o The Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

07523 005178

Download Councillor Harry Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Allen contact details as a CSV file

Harry.Allen@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin Barrass

c/o Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1RS

07816 362818

Download Councillor Gavin Barrass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin Barrass contact details as a CSV file

Gavin.Barrass@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Dawlings

Swaylands Barn
Cranbrook Road
Benenden
TN17 4ET

01580 241750

Download Councillor Tom Dawlings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Dawlings contact details as a CSV file

Tom.Dawlings@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Ellis

c/o Town Hall
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

07446 484925

Download Councillor Mark Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Ellis contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Ellis@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Hall

16 Eastlands Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN4 8JY

07847 440433

Download Councillor Christopher Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Hall contact details as a CSV file

Christopher.Hall@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Steve McMillan

Four Acre
Brenchley Road
Brenchley
TN12 7DS

07813 154811
07813 154911

Download Councillor Steve McMillan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve McMillan contact details as a CSV file

Steve.McMillan@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Parish Councillor Charles Mackonochie

(Address not supplied)

Parish Councillor Barry Edwards

(Address not supplied)

Geoff Turner

(Address not supplied)