Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Mark Munday (Chair)

Town Hall
Mount Pleasant Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

01892 832033

Download Councillor Mark Munday contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Munday contact details as a CSV file

mark.munday@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Steve McMillan (Vice-Chair)

Four Acre
Brenchley Road
Brenchley
TN12 7DS

07813 154811
07813 154911

Download Councillor Steve McMillan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve McMillan contact details as a CSV file

Steve.McMillan@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Allen

c/o The Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

07523 005178

Download Councillor Harry Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Allen contact details as a CSV file

Harry.Allen@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin Barrass

c/o Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1RS

07816 362818

Download Councillor Gavin Barrass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin Barrass contact details as a CSV file

Gavin.Barrass@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor John Francis

Town Hall
Mount Pleasant Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

07770 299715

Download Councillor John Francis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Francis contact details as a CSV file

John.Francis@tunbridgewells.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Lidstone

47 Hopwood Gardens
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN4 9PT

07843 694052

Download Councillor Peter Lidstone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Lidstone contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Lidstone@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Sankey

1 Littleworth Cottages
Etherington Hill
Tunbridge Wells
TN3 0TP

07881 674310

Download Councillor Matthew Sankey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Sankey contact details as a CSV file

Matthew.Sankey@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Victoria White

11 Mountfield Gardens
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1SJ

07855 826716

Download Councillor Victoria White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Victoria White contact details as a CSV file

Victoria.White@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Parish Councillor Charles Mackonochie

(Address not supplied)

Parish Councillor Barry Edwards

(Address not supplied)

Geoff Turner

(Address not supplied)

Edward Elliott

(Address not supplied)