Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Councillor Harry Allen

c/o The Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

07523 005178

Download Councillor Harry Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Allen contact details as a CSV file

Harry.Allen@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Backhouse (Vice-Chairman)

7 St. Philip's Court
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3SW

01892 543758
07952 650669

Download Councillor Bob Backhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Backhouse contact details as a CSV file

Bob.Backhouse@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Britcher-Allan

1 Manor Road
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 8UD

01892 549184

Download Councillor Alex Britcher-Allan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Britcher-Allan contact details as a CSV file

Alex.Britcher-Allan@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Chapelard

74 Hilbert Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3SF

01892 557792

Download Councillor Ben Chapelard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Chapelard contact details as a CSV file

Ben.Chapelard@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Hamilton

Woodhurst
18 Old Kent Road
Paddock Wood
TN12 6JD

01892 835883

Download Councillor Sarah Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.Hamilton@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor James Rands

c/o Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1RS

07498 377808

Download Councillor James Rands contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Rands contact details as a CSV file

James.Rands@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Simmons (Chairman)

Tamar
5 Harland Way
Southborough
TN4 0TQ

01892 528034

Download Councillor Joe Simmons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Simmons contact details as a CSV file

Joe.Simmons@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Nancy Warne

5 Victoria Cottages
Carriers Road
Cranbrook
TN17 3JP

01580 720765

Download Councillor Nancy Warne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nancy Warne contact details as a CSV file

Nancy.Warne@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Parish Councillor Charles Mackonochie

(Address not supplied)

Parish Councillor Barry Edwards

(Address not supplied)

Tony Quigley

(Address not supplied)

Geoff Turner

(Address not supplied)