Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Godfrey Bland (Chairman)

White Gables
Rye Road
Sandhurst
TN18 5PG

01580 850226

Download Councillor Godfrey Bland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Godfrey Bland contact details as a CSV file

Godfrey.Bland@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Backhouse (Vice-Chairman)

7 St. Philip's Court
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3SW

01892 543758
07952 650669

Download Councillor Bob Backhouse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Backhouse contact details as a CSV file

Bob.Backhouse@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Atwood

31 Brook Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 3AH

07702 386483

Download Councillor Christian Atwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Atwood contact details as a CSV file

Christian.Atwood@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Dr Linda Hall

High Meadows
Curtisden Green
Goudhurst
TN17 1LA

01580 213468

Download Councillor Dr Linda Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Linda Hall contact details as a CSV file

Linda.Hall@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Hamilton

Woodhurst
18 Old Kent Road
Paddock Wood
TN12 6JD

01892 835883

Download Councillor Sarah Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.Hamilton@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Funnell

33 Parsonage Road
Rusthall
TN4 8TA

07835 476035

Download Councillor Dave Funnell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave Funnell contact details as a CSV file

Dave.Funnell@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Poile

30 Fernhurst Crescent
Southborough
TN4 0TB

01892 531108

Download Councillor Trevor Poile contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Poile contact details as a CSV file

Trevor.Poile@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Hugo Pound

c/o Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1RS

07977 497335

Download Councillor Hugo Pound contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugo Pound contact details as a CSV file

Hugo.Pound@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Nancy Warne

5 Victoria Cottages
Carriers Road
Cranbrook
TN17 3JP

01580 720765

Download Councillor Nancy Warne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nancy Warne contact details as a CSV file

Nancy.Warne@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Hills

3 Goldfinch Close
Paddock Wood
Tonbridge
Kent
TN12 6XW

01892 833157

Download Councillor Bill Hills contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Hills contact details as a CSV file

Bill.Hills@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Fitzsimmons

17 Blatchington Road
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN2 5EG

07974 025253

Download Councillor Wendy Fitzsimmons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Fitzsimmons contact details as a CSV file

Wendy.Fitzsimmons@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Hugh Patterson

60 Sychem Place
Five Oak Green
Tonbridge
Kent
TN12 6TS

01892 837201

Download Councillor Hugh Patterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hugh Patterson contact details as a CSV file

Hugh.Patterson@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Pope

4 Mountfield Road
Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1SG

07956 340255

Download Councillor Nicholas Pope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Pope contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.pope@tunbridgewells.gov.uk