Contact details

Housing Advisory Panel

Councillor Andy Fairweather

Orchard Cottage
The Common
Sissinghurst
TN17 2AD

07976 290185

Download Councillor Andy Fairweather contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Fairweather contact details as a CSV file

Andrew.Fairweather@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Lance Goodship

c/o
Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RS

07311 810132

Download Councillor Lance Goodship contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lance Goodship contact details as a CSV file

Lance.Goodship@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Dianne Hill (Chair)

24 Colebrook Road
High Brooms
Tunbridge Wells
TN4 9BS

01892 541476

Download Councillor Dianne Hill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dianne Hill contact details as a CSV file

Dianne.Hill@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Brice

c/o Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1RS

07923 897228

Download Councillor Martin Brice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Brice contact details as a CSV file

Martin.Brice@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Hall

c/o Tunbridge Wells Borough Council
Town Hall
Royal Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1RS

07847 440433

Download Councillor Christopher Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Hall contact details as a CSV file

Christopher.Hall@TunbridgeWells.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Pope

4 Mountfield Road
Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1SG

07956 340255

Download Councillor Nicholas Pope contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Pope contact details as a CSV file

nicholas.pope@tunbridgewells.gov.uk