Your County Councillors

The Borough of Tunbridge Wells is covered by six County Divisions, each division consists of the following areas:

Tunbridge Wells North - Wards: Southborough & High Brooms; Southborough North; and St. John's.

Tunbridge Wells West - Wards: Speldhurst & Bidborough; Rusthall; and Culverden.

Tunbridge Wells South - Wards: Pantiles & St. Mark's; Broadwater; and Park.

Tunbridge Wells East - Wards: Pembury; Sherwood; and St. James'.

Tunbridge Wells Rural - Wards: Brenchley & Horsmonden; Capel; Paddock Wood East; and Paddock Wood West and the Parish of Lamberhurst.

Cranbrook - Wards: Benenden & Cranbrook; Frittenden & Sissinghurst; and Hawkhurst & Sandhurst and the Parish of Goudhurst.